Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children's priorities have always been under parents' concerns. A coterie of the masses believe that the youth ought to be urged to attend physically extra curriculums; meanwhile, others think having kids trained academically is more beneficial for future careers. From my perspective, I acquiesce in having students grind in their subjects and focus more on their studies. It is undeniable that academic concentration has numerous potentials. Firstly, students who take academic knowledge as their profession will have more opportunities in being applied for a high-paid occupation. For instance, graduates with a degree in computer science are more likely to be recruited for higher positioning vacancies than a person who is excelled at playing soccer. In addition, mind-working jobs are less likely to be affected by unprecedented incidents. Evidently, sports championships are perpetually postponed due to the uncontrolled spread of covid 19; however, intellectual employees can flexibly work at their own accommodations and interact with each other via the mass media. Eventually, encouraging kids to follow the road of academics will ensure the prosperity of their futures. On the other hand, that children are exhorted to do sports activities has a lot of limitations. Young students with lower physical status will be debilitated being urged to do sports. Thus, there being extremely fatigued will inhibit their leisure activities and performances at school. for example, offspring with chronic asthma will perform worse than normal students if their parents oblige them to spend time doing outdoor sports. Moreover, sports activities will cause a lack of time spent on academic studies. Therefore, kids who have more limited abilities to study will worsen their marks at school by not spending a decent amount of time focusing on their drawbacks. Needless to say, urging the youth to play physical activities makes them distracted from their paramount purposes as students. In conclusion, the potentials that academic focus brings will be much more effective and efficient for kids ' future lives. parents should create a consummate schedule to balance the time spent on studying and the interval for sports activities.