Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. Should these new houses be constructed in existing cities or should new towns be built in the countryside?

Undeniably population is a popular topic that is debated by many, but that can not be circumvented by anyone, because the opinion on this matter will determine one's attitude. Before rendering my point of view,let us discuss both sides of the argument. Some people indicate that due the urbanisation, new houses should be constructed in existing towns by recognising the fact that is an adaptation. For example, relocating somewhere else means you need to adapt to this modern place and people as well. Therefore,they would rather inhabiting in the same infrastructure instead of being far away from them. That also leads to another worth noting advantage which is comfortableness. For one thing, if you are situated in a town, you will be provided with everything you need, a market for essential needs,public transports for travelling and so on. Hence, they opt effortless way rather than such a complicated one. However, this case is ignorant of a fact that is overcrowding. For example, the individuals preventing old metropolitan areas from developing congestion, thus they can be free out of stress in their lastest homes which are located in the countryside. In addition, pollution is one of the reasons it is wise for them to move to the second house. Taking the aforementioned ideas into consideration, I wholeheartedly observe so many advantages compared to disadvantages. My first reason for that is because of the transportation, it takes time to establish the essential needs of the people, at least 5 years to be exact. In addition, creating new structures not only mean pollution but also deforestation.