Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is not a secret that quite a few people claim about an issue related to deficiency of sleep these days, which is harmful for health and productivity. Personally, I support the idea that the problem is worth solving. First of all, lack of sleep supresses suppressed immune system which is a cornerstone of one’s health. That is a way of things, that human’s organism is unable to combat with infections unless the immune system is strong. What is unlikely if a person has not been sleeping properly for a long period of time. Therefore, it is quite easy to catch deasises such as cold, flue and the Covid-19. Another great issue of sleep deficiency is the negative influence on concentration and focus. Needless to say, it is vital to have enough amount of sleep hours to be highly productive during the day and achieve more. Therefore, it is rather unlekely to show great results having lack of sleep. Hopefully, a solution to tackle the problem can be found easily. According to the recent foundings, there are a few rules to follow. Firstly, it is mandotory to stick to a sleeping schedule. By that I mean, that a person should get up and go to bed at the same time every day.In a best case scenario, starting a day before 6 AM and finishing it untill 10 PM. In a few words, it allows hormone system to function properly releasing necassery chemicals on time. Secondly, it is essential to make sure that the temperature in a bedroom is sutable for healthy sleep. Study mentions, it should be aproximately 23’C. So, it will definately make sleep deeper and longer. To conclude, plenty of people suffer because of sleep deficiency which negatively influence their immune system and the achievements related to work and study. Undoubtedly, it is essential to sleep about 8 hours, which means taking care of health and being able to postpond unfinished deels for tomorrow. As foundings claim, sleep is not a laxury, but the unnegotiable nesessity necessary.