An increasing number of people change their career and places of residence several times· during their life. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, amount of people change their job frequently. The fact that people might have felt that their current careers are not in accordance with their passions and satisfactions as people changed their works, they might become more successful than in their previous careers. However, this idea is too idealistic, many challenges will be faced after changing surroundings. So I think this is a more negative development. First and foremost, lacing finance is the biggest pressure for people who change work several times. Because, in some cases, people have to find a new job and face up with unemployment sometimes, which might lead to the difficulty for people to pay for some fundamental demands like education, accommodation, and transportation. In addition, a job with great treatment is usually in the large cities where have high rent and huge pressure of life that make some youth give up those appealing opportunities and back to their hometown. Furthermore, the fact that when switching a career, people will lack experienced time and have to make more effort to get promoted as well as balance work and life. It indicates that changing careers frequently is not a feasible choice for our development. However, changing a career and a living area is an essential thing; therefore people should study, do some researchers, analyze all of the problems and try to mitigate the risks before they make a decision. Nevertheless, a voice arises that living in new places, or new cities gives them the opportunities to experience new things. They could feel the experiences of having new friends, learning new languages, or even feel the different weather conditions. Ironically, the most important thing is that citizens may have to spend a significant amount of time to get harmonized with new living conditions in the new neighborhood. Some potential risks may occur when people decide to change their jobs or residential areas. There is a risk that they might not perform well in their new roles, or not be welcomed by the other employees. Besides that, there is also a chance that the new neighborhoods have high crime rates or the weather might not be friendly. In a nutshell, I maintain that is more negative about frequently changing working for people ’s development. Hopefully, everyone can do enough researchers and analyses then make this important decision.