In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the world of competition, every company utilize the advertisement to promote the latest feature of their products because this encourage people to choose and purchase their products which can make a profit for their business. Personally, I believe that this is a positive development not only for the company itself but also for the economic system. First of all, advertising is one of the effective methods for encouraging people to buy the products. Without advertisements, people hardly know what is the new feature of this merchandise or what is the benefit for purchasing. Therefore, it is impossible for them to buy things that is never introduced. To illustrate, many Thai teenagers choose to purchase the latest version of Samsung smartphone which they see through the advertisement because they receive all the information that they want such as the quality of the camera, the function for playing games and the ages of battery. It makes them easily decide to buy this brand compared to the others which are lacking of information showing how fantastic of their product's quality. In addition, using advertisements as a technique for promoting the new quality of their products is a positive development because it not only increases the sales rate but also emphasizes the importance of the creativity. When advertising becomes an essential part of the business, every company tends to broaden his vision of creativeness such as hiring more creative workers. As a result, the job opportunities for the multimedia artists will be risen and it can solve the jobless problems in the long run. Therefore, In conclusion, in my opinion, some of business use advertising for presenting the new quality of their products in order to multiply the sale rate which is give benefits for not only their company but also the national economy.