Some people say that the best way to imporve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others , however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The society has different opinions on how pubilc health should be improved.There is a number of peaple who believe that sports can help reduce the increased number of health problems while others believe they are other ways means.ln my opinion i believe they are different ways to promote health Firstly, the government must work together with the health institutions to hire community nurses that will go around teaching the society health living.For intance, they can start with eating health balanced diet, people can be taught the benefits of eating and living health therefore reducing sicknesses in body and creating and health community. Another example is that the cimmunuty should be educated that regular doctor check up is critical so that if there is any disease growing then it can be attacked while still early, for intance hiv, can be managed at an ealier stage than at a later stage however all that can stopped by living health. Secondly, increasing the number of sports facilities will play a role as well in health, young and old will get to spend most of the time at the gym stations, the community will not have to pay gym membership which is very costy.A crowd of people will be be attracted to it. In conclusion, l believe that sports facilites being increaesed will drop the number of activities done in hospitals daily.