Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Although, petrol is the main elements of driving of many vehicles.the majority believe this swelling the price of petrol would be the best efforts to be resolved traffic and pollution casues issues. However, I am in agreement this increasing the price of petrol is not the best way to fixed growing traffic and air pollution.To illustrate that take initiatives to reduce usage of patrol and applying morden techonolgies colud be prevent traffic and air pollution problems. To commence with, It is obvious that, using petrol oriented vehicle is growing in comparsion with last decades. As a result the number of carbon emission getting higer. eventullay, air has been effected badly espiceally, in the big city. However, if the goverment rise the price of petrol in the name of controlling traffic and pollution it would be terrible and put impact to the low-middle classes in the societies. For Instance,The farmars, who are involves in irrigation work in rural ares they will be effected if the price of petrol increases. Therefore,The government should find the way how they reduce The number of petrol oriented vehicles or petrol oriented vehicles could be converted into CNG.Those initiatives would be more enviroment friendly. On the other hand, traffic and pollution could be solved many ways. Although, in many big cities they are applying morden techonologies for reduceing trafic and air pullation pulsation. For example,London,one of the largest and morden city the world last month they have taken decission in the year of 2030 London would 0% carbon emoission emissions. As a result in specific ares they restricted a number of old vehicle and the are going to introduce elcetric cars soon. Therefore, the best usage of techonglogy could resolved traffica nd polluation instand of rise of petrol price. To sum up,the world big cities are suffueing suffusing by growing traffice and air polluation over the decades.introducing morden techonolgies could be the best way to reduce this problems.