In many countries, women join the army as men do. However, some people argue that the army solely needs males. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, genderless is one of the important thinking in the world. In many nations, females take part in the military as males do, whereas others complain that the army only needs to do males. In my opinion, I partly agree with this statement. To begin with, it is evident that physical strength is a big difference between boys and girls. This is because a large number of tasks should have power in the military. For example, when. they bring heavy guns and rescue other people, they should have a strong power to support them. Males tend to have more physical power than females. In addition, it is prejudiced that women have to make a family and do their housework. In many countries, these ideas have already stuck in their mind. Due to this, men are likely to work out while women take care of their children. On the other hand, there is no doubt that females also have a right to join the army because individuals pay taxes in their area. A number of militaries, consist of tax revenues. Thus, women have to take participate in the system of the army. Furthermore, they have a right to do this job as civilians. These kinds of work, are likely to make up the number of citizens such as police and firefighter. In the nutshell, I partly agree with females doing the soldier job as males do because they are less likely to have physical strength than men. However, they are also one of the numbers of countries and can help with same-sex more than different sex.