Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use as daily basics produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance.  To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,several consumable materials purchasing from other nations for the day to day usage even it has to take too far for transportation.There are some benefits and drawbacks so we will discuss as detailed topic in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,several nations don't have proper paddy fields for harvesting, therefore the government initiated to purchase materials from the other world to ensure to have enough things for their people daily requirements. In addition, the public gets variety food items on their table if buy from other communities because which kind of foods normally not harvest in their places. For instance,in Kerala,the authorities take action to exchange goods from other states in large quantities to the public to balancing Change the form of the verb balance show examples their needs. Secondly,another important merit is the society can buy the products with less amount than the same things they buying cultivated by locally. On the other hand,certain demerits going to discuss in this body.Even though, products are available in the market at the cheap rate that we do not get surety how much hygienic it is since the other places people try to sell their products in huge measure which means they looking for more profit but also not giving the value to others health. For instance,in my place,we getting vegetables and fruits with the lesser price which imported from another region but these products are highly chemicalised to grow fast when the time of cultivating. Secondly, many people have been dying due to cancer and other harmful diseases since they have unhygienic items from the supermarkets and local shops which are bought from other nations. In conclusion,there are positive sides and negative sides to importing goods from other lands as mentioned in the above letters.The government must enforce a law to assure the product quality if used to purchase from outside points.