With the recent improvement to the internet, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is it a good or bad thing. Discuss both views.

People are very much dependent on the internet which is quite useful to many of us. Many believe that they should make comments on the purchase of goods and the services which they have been provided. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why leaving views and comments are superior. One of the most cited advantages helps others to know the reality of the online purchase. The feedback helps the company to improve the quality and the next customer do not face the same problem again as well as get good service. For example, I was afraid of buying online stuff, when one of my friend's recommended me online website, after the purchase I was quite impressed by the product. On the other hand, fake comments and views make the buyer unsatisfied. There is competition among all the companies not only to earn more as well as to become more famous. So, they use people to make wrong opinions, the result of all this, sometimes the customer misses the good stuff on cheap rates. For example, whenever I buy anything online I always read people's reviews to know about the products and on that, behalf I go online purchase.  In conclusion, I think that there should be a special court for the online frauds that are been done with the online victims. Another way is that with the help of fair measurements of rating people can enjoy the real experience of e-trading.