Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion?

Environmental change is a serious issue that has become the most significant problem in recent decades. Several individuals claim that people should consume merely green energy assets instead of petroleum products. It seems that the human requirements for power will be satisfied by utilizing various vigor gradually. Nowadays, helping to avert damaging climate change is the human target due to the most drastic that climate crisis has in its consequences and longevity. For this purpose, nations should use renewable energy. The main substitute for oil and gas energy might compose nuclear power, solar power, ethanol, and wind power. There is significant public momentum to increase their utilization as industries shift towards sustainability and more green strategic approaches. For this, a plethora of jurisdictions, policymakers should adjust prices to environmental realities. Furthermore, Renewable energy provides a plethora of benefits ranging from the planet to the business and people. Sustainable power sources as wind, solar, and geothermal do not involve fuel costs or require transportation accordingly they offer more noteworthy value steadiness. Such as Tesla motors. Moreover, the creatures are endangered due to burning fossils. Hence, to prevent this great catastrophe and aid future generations, it is better to use various power. Admittedly, numerous declared that oil, gas, and coal are fundamental for some enterprises, and not employing them will prompt an economic breakdown in all the world, and claim that renewable energies are uneconomic substitutes; indeed, they are less efficient and more expensive for some countries than fossil fuels. However, it considered that the health of society is more essential than the economy, and it’s better to have a vision of the future, and also a long-term strategy. In addition, it is better to consider that, if these kinds of countries have the efficient infrastructure, they would use various energy. To conclude, it seems reasonable for the nations to stop consuming fossil fuels. Instead, produce and employ power from alternative energy which do not take a severe toll on our environment, polluting air and the planet.