some people believe that government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Other think that building more wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. discuss both side of views and give your views.

traffic congestion has become the bane of citizens in many parts of the world. In order to mitigate this obstacle, some suggest that train and subway should be constructed, but some pupils are saying that this problem can be tackled by building a wider roadway. I will analyse both of the views and give my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, building train tracks is an effective action to improve transit conditions. In other words, if underground tunnels are established then people do not have to wait in the traffic lines during peak hours. Also, this action can decline air pollution, which creates diverse types of diseases as trains run on the track with the help of electricity. In addition, traffic congestion on the road can lead to rising in people's death rate. For instance, it has been shown in an everyday newspaper that 50% of people are killed in road accidents due to road problems. As a result, if the government consider building the underground train then we can save many lives. On the other side, many societies are considering that route extension is necessary to mitigate traffic congestion. To explain it, building wider roads can be less costly as well as take less time to be constructed. Also, this idea can reduce traffic jams end gives drivers more space to move their vehicles on the sides in emergency situations. For example, In India, transit problems were increasing day by day because of road obstacles, the government has extended the route in 2016. Six months ago, it has been estimated that a 65% death reduction has been noticed by transit security as wider roads give more space to vehicles during uncertain moments. In conclusion, Underground tunnels can save our environment and drivers' lives. this way also saves more time to go from one destination to another. Moreover, reconstructing roads will help to save time and money as well as transport rules will not be broken during driving.