Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the midst of this technology-driven global world,migrating with family to a foreign country for a better lifestyle is a common phenomenon.Some schools of thought believe that offspring have benefited from these migrations however, some people have the notion that it is difficult for kids if their family is migrating to a new country.I support the former viewpoint and I will discuss both opinions in the following essay. To commence with,the main aim for relocating to another nation is to have a better quality of life not only for that particular person but also, for the whole family members.Considering children,they are definitely having vast advantages from this. Firstly,they get a chance to learn the multinational culture and they can opt which one they want to follow. Secondly,they are lucky enough to travel a lot hence they can see most of the beautiful places rather than their own country. Thirdly, a wide range of opportunities is open towards them. In addition to this,more amenities,better education,health system and better career. For instance,I am an Indian,I studied in India later I moved to the UK with my family for persuing my studies and my career.I have a two-year-old kid and we want her to grow up here itself.Admittedly, she is also happy here. On the other hand,those who support the opinion that it is hard for children if families shift abroad believe that,they have to suffer a lot to adjust to the new climate and the new environment,some even get ill. For example,one of my friends and his family had gone through such a situation. He got an offer letter from abroad and he went there with his wife and kid who is 3year old, however,his baby girl got ill and hospitalized,apparently, it was not a good time for them,they had to visit the hospital with the kid for a minimum of three days a week which affects his personal and professional life badly so,he resigned that job and went back to his own country so that her girl was okay. In addition to this,offsprings have to leave their old friends and to make a new friend is a time taking process, this may adversely affect them. To sum up,it is crystally clear that children are getting more benefits from migrating to other countries with family for better education,career and socialisation.