fossil fuels coal, oil, natural gas) are the main sources in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy (wind energy and solar energy) are encouraged. To what extent do you think it is positive or negative development?

The meaning of consuming fossil fuels has been increasingly significant in a fast-moving and dynamic society. The question here is whether stopping air travel helps decrease the consumption of fuel resources. However, I state my view that it is impossible to limit airplanes to use. On the one hand, there is a number of factors explaining why travelling by airplanes could contribute to the detriment of the environment. Firstly, people now have a tendency to delight in visiting foreign countries rather than national destinations for relieving stress. For example, a recent survey has shown that there is a large number of air travels take off every day, indicating that Carbon Dioxide will be released to the atmosphere at a high level. Furthermore, the rise in going abroad would cause overexploitation of natural resources for fuel. Therefore, global warming might become worse. On the other hand, it is believed that implementing the restriction of planes might be unfeasible. On the individual hands, travelling to overseas nations plays an essential role on broadening people’s horizons, which diminishes prejudgments among countries. On the macro level, the more the government prioritizes the promotion of air transportation, the more local tourist attractions will be visited. Consequently, the local inhabitant might be enhanced in financial conditions. In conclusion, not only do foreign travels help people obtain knowledge, but it also is the main element to address economic situation in citizens. As a consequence, traveling by airplane can lead to triggering overseas tourism and result in boosting economic growth.