These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s undeniable that tv became a big part of our lives. Some individuals say that the increase in ferocity on television has a bad influence on our kids. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with this statement by providing two reasons. The first reason is children become more aggressive and anxious. In other words, when children ’s watch many hours of violence on television, they become more aggressive and begin to see the world scary and unsafe place, for example, my little brother used to watch many hours of violence on tv, suddenly he became more aggressive and anxious. Therefore, violent channels have a bad influence on our children. Although some parents let their children do whatever they want you should keep an eye on your child. The second reason is that effect on your child mind, this means, that children become less sensitive to the pain and suffering of others and become fearful of the world. For example, my little nephew watches a lot of violence on tv, which messed up his mind and becoming fearful of the world. Therefore, violence has a lot of negative impacts on kids. To conclude, this essay discussed the reasons why I completely agree that ferocity on television have a bad influence on our kids because children become more aggressive and anxious, and it might affect on child mind. I recommend that parents delete violent channels and limit their hours on tv. In my opinion, hostile stations should be not allowed in our country because it ruins our reputation.