In some cities and towns all over the world, traffic jams are a problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

The world is vigorous changing everyday. However, there are some negative sides that affect adversely to many metro cities over the world, one of them is traffic congestion. In this essay, I will discuss the mại reasons of this problem and then describe some positive solutions to tackle this issue. The foremost cause of dense transport is the need of people to physical transport. As the matter of fact, most people in metropolitan cites own and use their private cars for their daily travel such as working, studying or even make an excursion. This results in traffic congestion especially during rush hour. Secondly, careless driving is another potential reason that causing transport delay. The fact that when an accidents emerges, it will attracts individuals' attention and therefore makes the road overcrowded. To exemplify, around 80% of traffic accidents are caused by driver error, which puts thousands of people off, leads to a terrible jam. To tackle this problem, firstly, the local governments should try their best to improve traffic infrastructures in these areas, where the number of traffic accidents has suddenly risen recently. For example, when the road is improved and widened, there will be more space and this lessons unfortunate impacts. Secondly, people should use bicycle instead of cars. This benefits humans not only in reducing snarl up, but also enhancing our health. In conclusion, traffic jam is a huge problem that influences a lot of people in many cities over the world. It's mainly caused by people's demand and careless driving. Hence, we must act now to solve this issue.