Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

It is argue whether violence on media has injurious effects on people in the community. this essay agrees that the TV programmes has direct effects on audience because firstly, people may copy the actions they see and secondly the violent computer games can normalise aggression in daily life. I believe that in general, all human beings copy each others behaviour. they have been imitating the comportment of their parents, siblings and also other acquaintances since they were born, so how in the eye of many the media cannot influence on society. if people get used to behaving outrageous, I’m sure that conflicts and quarrels increases particularly in families. it's disturbs the peace in household, afterward this attitude will be seen also in larger groups of people. Research shows that 60% of people who used to play harsh video games have committed murder. unfortunately this is an undeniable fact. these games imperceptibly cause symptoms such as physical and psychological damages, isolation, depression and enhance anger. Consequently, it normalise assassination in the mind. under these circumstances, this man is motivated to commit murder and feels satisfied. this man is a dangerous threat to others, therefore the harms that this person causes are uncountable. In conclusion, I would argue that media has many negative impacts, but by not overdoing following such this things, also with the help of a psychologist in serious cases we can prevent these problems before they get bigger.