as countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do you think the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

it is irrefutable that, In advanced pace world, transport is a vital part of human beings life. However, the own vehicles were harmful impact on nature. However, even though this practice brings about a mixed bag of boon or bane, demerits outshine merits. Commencing with the most prominent reason why mankind's was purchased own private Vehicle cars and motorbikes are lethal for impact on environment. Firstly, the humans buy own cars was directly effect on nature. Due to= the smoke came out in cars is harmful to health and nature. Also rapidly increasing the pollution. For example = in Delhi, mostly in November and December the pollution level on peak the use of private Vehicles and community, make a decision on this use odd and even formulas to control the pollution. Secondly, the impact on health, smoke was effective on lungs and take oxygen. Also create new- new diseases for person and most of them lethal for old person's. Because, in this age, someone was patients of asthma and other diseases. Moreover, thirdly, not only the traffic was increased but also humans face difficulties. For instance = they was going their jobs and youngsters going to school and college. They can be late in traffic. Owing to, most of the difficulties to emergency patients ambulance was stuck in traffic conjunction. Lastly, the decrease of public buses, because the majority of individuals was using own cars to reach their destination. They generally impact of countries economy and traffic was on impact on nature because in traffic use of horns was created noise pollution. In conclusion, although the own cars and bikes are beneficial, in this modern era, however, I think this was also harmful for nature and health and the government should be starting awareness program to aware the society, because, they can use their own vehicle to doing his works.