Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays for any, a company it is very difficult to recruit good candidates for any role as there are multiple options available. Many people believe that employers ought to focus on the personal qualities of any person besides qualifications and experience while recruiting employees for any organisation. I strongly support this notion as it will be beneficial for the company's growth which I will describe in this further essay. To begin with, most of the people who just completed their graduations does not have any kind of work experience and it is an obvious thing but many times they have much potential to work hard and have the ability to think critically and, as they just completed their study they have a vast knowledge of ongoing technology. These inexperienced candidates sometimes put some innovative ideas on their workspace which are very beneficial for the company to grow big. To cite an example, Sundar Pichai joined Google as fresher and give innovative ideas of creating G-mail and that is the reason behind Google's success. Furthermore, for any, an organisation it is necessary to train new employees although one has good qualifications and experience. So if a person has valuable personal qualities then he or she can easily make competition with other highly qualified and experienced candidates by getting training at the workplace after getting selected. To exemplify, according to one survey by 'India Today', after the training phase of any company it is difficult to differentiate employees according to their qualification and experience. In a nutshell, it is evident that to recruit an employee personal qualities must be priorities than qualification and experience.