Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you disagree or agree

In our ever-changing world, increased traffic and lack of housing problems have been the major problems in many countries. By relocating the large firms, factories and their workers to the rural area, these issues can be properly tackled. However, in the same time, I believe that there are other initiatives should be implemented to help solvin solve this traffic and housing problems effectively. It is unequivocal that moving the big businesses and their facilities can cause the urban population to shrink substantially, especially the big-named companies which employ a lot of people such as Apple, SamSung or LG Display. This, as a result, can relieve the pressure on the urban housing supply system. Another apparent advantage of a decreased population is the reduction of global environment catastrophe such as global warming, greenhouse effects, climate change and so on. Take Hanoi- the capital of Vietnam for example, as majority city-dwellers use their own vehilces to commuting this leads to overcrowded roads during the rush hours. An as the result, Hanoi is now facing one of the biggest environmental problems, air pollution. However, if the big companies based in the countryside and offer accomodation near the company for their employees, problems can be solved. Nontheless, the idea of relocating the large firms and its facilities to the rural are justifiable, I personally belive the aforementioned problems are complicated and it can only be properly addressed by such other measures. First and foremost, the local authorities should invest in programs which are designed for developing the road system in the area since the narrow road can be blamed for the contributions to traffic jams and accidents. Building wider roads and motorways can helps reducing volumes of private vehicles and traffic congestions. Another initiative that can be mentioned is establishing more residental areas which can accommodate a growing population in the city centre or near the industry zone.  In conclusion, moving the big firms and their own facilities such as factories and workers can mitigates the problems, however, as I mentioned above, we need a combination of this approach and the number of other actions to tackle these issues in more comprehensive manner.