Human activities have negative effects on plants and animals species. Some people think that is too late to do anything about effective measures can taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In recent years, people’s activities have posed a serious threat to the environment, some individuals argue that it would be a hardship to improve the environmental issue since we missed the good opportunity. However, there is some uncertainty of whether we should make efforts on this issue.In this essay, I will review both sides of the debate to seek a conclusion. To begin with, there is no doubt that the economic society we face today is becoming more prominent, and more environmental problems have risen up and begun to affect our lives such as deforestation,over-haunting, atmospheric and water pollution, which causes trees and flowers to disappear, and a significant number of animals homeless and even died. Most precious specious are dying out such as panda, so it is evident that some destroyed behaviour has an irreversible effect on the environment. Although some laws and regulations have been taken by the government, it is somewhat late to an extent.Since we are not capable to reproduce some extinct biologies in a natural way. At the same time, however, individuals have realized the importance of building an environmentally friendly society, there are still a considerable number of plants and animals that need to be protected and being protected. In addition, efforts have been taken by authorities and individuals should be encouraged in the long run, as the next generation could be benefit from our perseverance efforts. Consequently, it is a possibility to create a positive cycle for our society and human being. To summarize, it is noticeable that human activity has a disadvantaged impact on the ecosystem, it seems we focus on the issue not promptly even though we start to tackle this trouble. On the other hand, it is has been observed that our ecosystem has improved in all aspects due to the fact that all people’s contributions. In the final analysis, one can conclude that taking tangible action in protecting the environment should be proposed at any time and we should look forward to the future and have a positive view to handle it.