COins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and back cards. DO you agree or disagree that eventually we will have a cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone?

Nowadays, there are many people who argue about digital currencies will replace physical money like coins and paper. This transform can bring more safety and convenience to the public. I totally agree with this statement. In the following, I will express the reasons to suggest my opinion. First, all the bank card is easier and lighter to put in the wallet compared to the coins. Using the card is cleaner and quickly, the public can pay the fee with the exact amount from their bank account and without any charging or exchange fee. Moreover, many reports show that cash like coins and paper money are dirtier and can spare germs because they have been used and transferred from different people. Apart from the hygiene problem, based on the improved technology, most of the stores, restaurants, and places have been accepting credit and debit cards. In addition, it is secure to pay your cards in the present compared to cash. For example, when people pay with their cards, the bank needs the customer to enter the passwords also need to sign in the receipt, if the amount is large. After purchase, some banks would send the text message directly to the card holder's phone to make sure and confirm that that expense is made by the customer, and no one can use your card without your permission and notice. Last but not least, people now insert their cards information into their phones to make the shopping experience more fluently. Then, people do not need to bring many staffs to go out. However, consumers should be aware of how much they spend to avoid the problem of over-consume. In summary, I believe that more public will choose to use the bank card instead of the banknote, and which not only bring convenience, also take responsibility for the security problem.