Human activities have negative effects on plants and animals species. Some people think that is too late to do anything about effective measures can taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Nowadays, the environmental conditions become worse which impact to the earth and other creatures because of the people unscientific process.A certain number of the public believe that the occasion was delayed already to repatriate the things like old days. This essay will study on this topic as detailed in the following paragraphs and my opinion will be noted in the conclusion. First and foremost,the entire world struggles to live in the weather situation turns as pathetic compared with past decades since the unethical things made by the society for their lives. Moreover,it has been affecting the natural resources deprived as bad. For instance,as per the new survey,the Amazon forest boundaries becoming decrease year by year due to cutting the trees and mining in an unlawful ways. Secondly,the flora and fauna have been losing their habitat since man used these areas to make an inhabited places to live through the machines and other explosive things.Even though, the population is increasing everywhere which doesn't sense to destroy uninhabited lands to survive. On the other hand,a number of the communities debates that it's not an easy task to bring back the pleasant atmosphere in normal way since most of the places seen as dirty than the past days and the healthy resources became unhealthy in these days. For example,In Kerala the rainy season is normally for three months in a calendar year but now it has changed tragically to six to eight months and it causes many problems creating such as floods and landslides for the last couple of years.Several experts still think that it is possible to stop if the government and the families come forward to save the nation by themselves. In conclusion, we are already late to take necessary actions to catch the old earth and our gifted resources immediately to avoid abolition of this time and the authorities must take indeed steps and the implementation of the plans to create a good future.