Some people say history as one of the important school subjects, other people think that today’s world, subjects like science and technology or more in Porten than history discuss both of use and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the role of different subjects in the curriculum can lead to various benefits for the pupils as well as society. Yet, there remains a controversial debate as to whether the aspect of history as a learning subject is benevolent or other practical courses can play more influential effects in the recent era. This essay will discuss this topic from both sides of view with some detailed explanations. Firstly, teaching history in the educational system can provide an intellectual connection between the learners and previous generations. This is an indisputable fact that the past is a combination of cultural background with all the valuable concepts related to our past, which can help the student to acknowledge their identity better. For instance, there were various wars to protect the boundaries of a nation and keep it safe for the next generation that can aid the youngsters in better understand their ancestors' attitudes; also, they can respect their culture more regarding all the sacrifices done for their recent safety, while it is a great way to learn from the past achievements and weaknesses and apply them in our life. Consequently, the role of history in academic sources is inevitable since our identity is established based on past occurrences. In addition, the role of other practical subjects is important for improving society in the modern world. Furthermore, it is a vital key for the pupils to learn about science and technology owing to the developments of modern lifestyle and daily improvements in these fields. As a salient example, novel technical accomplishments are carried out with the help of science that makes it a necessity for the youth to learn about the advanced concepts to utilize them for higher achievements; meanwhile, this can help the society to develop the industry and commerce beneficially. Moreover, transferring the new information about different subjects in the schools is an influential plan for the development of the societies with the help of the new generation. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that teaching all the subjects in the educational system is a pivotal technique to help students grow more basically; however, I strongly believe that owing to better improvements in the communities, history should be replaced with more up to date subjects. Additionally, it is recommended to assign a short period of time for learning history,while making learning other subjects compulsory for the pupils.