big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree or disagree.

Salary plays a vital role in our daily life. Many feel that there must be significant pay despite job satisfaction. However, I strongly agree that high pay is always wise in the competitive world. I will elucidate my thoughts in the essay. To embark on, everyone has a hidden talent and aspirations in their life. Firstly, to achieve the same an individual should work hard, also there will be lots of trial and errors even take a long time too. Despite, the fact that I am working in a highly paid environment irrespective of my comfort still makes me happy. It is because my needs are getting fulfilled. In the fast-growing society, people are respected for their wealth than their thoughts. Additionally, a person gets valued more when he is on a high pay scale. For example, when you travel in a Hyundai car makes a significant difference when travelling in Audi. A survey says that people who are invited for grand ceremonies irrespective of the relationships are the ones who own a luxury car. Secondly, when an employee is paid huge there is a good outcome in the performance irrespective of his/her satisfaction of work. A person who is getting financially stable will have a peaceful life. For instance, most of the people in Iraq haunt for a career on their core competencies but they struggle in their family and career imbalance. This is due to the salary they get is not satisfying the needs of their family. Thus, I conclude that salary is the most important than getting satisfaction in work. Precisely, human is made in a way that they start accepting whatever they do in the ongoing period.