Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high-level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of people think that giving some chance to the newly established cooperations should persuade elderly and high-rank employees that are over 55 to stop working. In my opinion, giving a chance to the young could be a matter of great importance because they have learnt new technologies and are more familiar with high-tech. If the young generation associations have an opportunity to work there would be a great chance of having better progress and it will be a help to increase the quality of life in upcoming crises that human society is experiencing. For example, associations that make the automation systems run other associations can be a great help to reduce the time of bureaucracy, so there should be great attention on them. Some newly established associations are armed with new technologies that are a need for developing societies, for instance, there are a group of associations that are dealing with technologies related to civil engineering science and they're up to date knowledge can be very helpful in creating better civil systems in the urban areas. To conclude, we can state that using newly established associations can be so effective that encourage staffs who are over 55 to stop working and give the chair to the young.