Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is undeniable that the old language is becoming minor every year. We are losing the fundamental of this transaction culture by losing the varieties of communication tools. How could the nations ignore the existence of multi range languagesmulti -range languages? How we could not worry about the dimension of languages and replacement with a specific language as English? I am definitely disagreeing with this opinion and I tend to defend my opinion. First of all, we all are responsible for the heritage and legacy that our ancestors left for us. we ought to be conscious and endeavour to preserve this crucial patrimony. Languages and cultures, they are two pale that we can’t separate them, all we know about cultures and traditions in ancient time achieved through the languages. We define our identification by the lingo. How we could be so careless about preserving old languages despite that without knowing about our past and our culture, we are just empty void without meaning and spirit. On the other hand, it is understandable that nowadays in the twenty-one century everything depends on technology. In this hectic and fast pace life, there is no time to spend on some language that may not use once in a lifetime. Moreover, to have unit language for communicating in trade and politics and etc. is logical but it cant be a reasonable justification for diminishing our patrimony. There is no logic to cut our roots and justify to our children in future that we weren’t qualified depository. To conclude, from my perspective, there is no bright future without our heritage such as, languages, that we received from our ancestors. Also, we have no right to deprive our next generations of their legacy. We have to use all of our effort to reclamation what remained from the past. The extinction of some old languages was irresistible but,, still there is a chance to save the others.