Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that music is a boon companion in a majority of cultures, and it is also accepted as as one of the best mediums of entertainment across the globe, which can bring distinct people together. I reckon with the aforesaid statement, and this essay put some light on how melody is enriching the world. To begin with, tunes are an integral part of our life. It promotes indgenous talent beyond the boundaries. Since its,inception it has always been popular among all age groups wether young, older or children, which indicates that the significance of singing can not be undermined. It not only promotes the local art but also brings community together. For instance, India and Pakistan bilateral relations are not good, but there is a a cultural exchange in both the countries. Indian film actors and singers have a big fan following across the border and they send their love through social media. Moreover, Such craft and cultural activities play a pivotal role in terms of economic conditions between both the nations. Many producers are composing and releasing their albums for their overseas audiences. Thus, opera has the power to connect with each other. The generation gap is one of the major issues in recent times. There are so many challenges that are hard to handle, but because of the, music they are now tackled easily. Some composition is favourite for all age group. For example, India’s one of the most beloved singers ‘Kishore Kumar’s songs are enjoyable for all age groups. It indicates that music not only diminishes the cultural gap but also help to understand others better. Hence, art and cultural activities should be promoted in order to make a better society. In conclusion, regional music is difficult to comprehend for some people, but, still people listen to songs that are nicely composed. I believe that art and culture have potential which can ameliorate bilateral conditions and spread happiness.