In countries where there is high unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education play a vital role in improving human's well-being, and livelihood. However, some individuals opine that high school is not needed in some particular public, where the rate of the crowd who are unemployed is high as, finally they cannot find a job, while my opinion contradicts with this statement. This essay will elaborate on the reason to support my perspective. For individuals, children should continue higher schooling for gaining a better opportunity for getting a job despite high the unemployment rate. As outstanding qualifications from higher education, these students have a better chance to be recruited by prestigious companies compared to people who just graduated from primary school. For example, SCG company limited, the largest company producing constructing material in Thailand, always select an employee from their educational background. Therefore, the one who has a higher degree of study will always be chosen for work. For the nation, human resources play an important role in developing the country that is why Europe, which emphasizes learning for their young population, has been identified as the developed country, whereas, Thailand is considered a developing country which their people struggle to find food to put on the table. With educated people, useful innovation, and genius technology are created to enhance the nation and well-being. Without the proper education, all these things will never happen. Hence, knowledge is crucial for driving and enhancing the nation. In conclusion, although the hope of getting a job in some countries is very less, my perspective strongly disagrees with the statement because schooling provides people with a chance to pursue a better life, and the nation cannot be developed without those educated people.