Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

One of the most challenging issues families have encountered in their children in recent years depends on indoor activities such as Instagram, Facebook, and computer games that cause physical problems. In contrast, several people argued that the scarcity of safe places outside their dwelling has never led their children to play outdoor activities like football and cycling. In my opinion, both of the statements have factual points that I will explain in my upcoming paragraphs. To start with, nowadays, health and mental problems like obesity, Osteoarthritis, Alzheimer's have transformed into crucial problems among the community about the young generation that engaged with the entertainments based on computer and mobile phones which are also detrimental to their life. For instance, in Japan, in ten past ten years, many children have tended to stay in the locality to play computer games instead of hanging out with their friends or doing outdoor activities. So, the government has applied severe restrictions for video game sellers like heavy taxes and social punishments. As a result, because of the increase in video games cost, fewer children have purchased them. On the other hand, some parents consider the other factors around their children's future and life that have not allowed them to do it. A case in point, in Iran, several people have many times demanded that governments construct an area that leads them to play there without obstacles. So, the problems like this that have been ignored by the government cause parents to keep their children in the home instead of encouraging them to go outside the home. To conclude, there are various factors involved in this case that governments and parents have to perform more seriously than before to overcome this issue.