Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As many students at primary ages do not feel comfortable learning a foreign language, whether schools should teach them a non-maternal language or not is said to be a topic of intense debate among many. Although it is suggested by psychologists not to place new learners in stressful conditions, acquisition of how to speak non-native vocabulary would seem to open new horizons to children. So, I strongly believe it has merit. There is a belief among psychotherapists in which unsuccessful secondary school students have experienced stressful situations while they started to acquire knowledge at early years. This failure is marked as a long-term effect of forcing a not motivated learner. The beginning terms of study seems to be so soon for students to cope with the conventions, norms, and the importanceof a second tongue. They have an orientation to gain information about subjects with short-term results such as literature or math. Contrary to this notion, there is notable number of methods to attract their attention such as musical tuition, glassy and flashy pictures in their books, or even a cartoon format of tutorials. A large group of people insist on the vital role of learning an overseas language while individuals pass the first decade of their life. They think by doing this, youngsters find an opportunity to communicate globally as they get older. They learn much more about other cultures, routines, and progresses. This gives them a passion to follow the paths other succeeded peopled have passed. Besides this, there are evidence that prove the positive signs of preventing some brain-related diseases. Considering these plus points, it is an appreciated activity. To recapitulate, there are two opposing points of view over the topic of should schools force students to learn a new language while students are not able to. Some members of our community support that it raises tension among pupils as many others propose tricky methods to have volunteered students.