People are becoming famous with the help of TV programmes and the Internet. Discuss the programmes and the Internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Online web shows and Tv programs have gained huge popularity among the general public. Actors who are playing numerous role are getting the name and fame very quickly. The positive side about those celebraties are they earn good amount of income as well as negative side is it can harm their personal life in sometime. To commence with, Celebraties get huge fan following over several social media apps like Instagram, facebook, snapchat etc. as youngsters starts liking them by watching their videos on youtube whereas salary on this media is significantly higher than other fields of work.There are huge OTT Content available in web like Amazon prime,Zee5,Hotstar,Netflix in which struggling actors also get the opportunity to showcase their talent. However,there are many disadvantages as well for instance sometimes popularity over a certain extnt might ruin the privacy of celebrity's life. Insecurity develops towards the family too as strangers could harm them for the sake of money.If anything goes uncertain like poltically,socially so, public starts blaming them. In conclusion, it is very benefical for struggling actors who gets the chance to work in flim industry and also becomes popular. Although,if it is under the limit therefore, if is under the limit therefore,it will not destroy the personal life.