Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage money. First, if we take unsatisfactory work, we have less competition with each other. From there we will reduce stress. Secondly, for those of you who do not have any special talents, it is also a suitable choice. Nowadays, in companies that make a lot of money, people tend to choose talented people. Last but not least, people tend to live less competitively, live a minimalistic life, money is not an important issue so it's everyone's way of life. Let's take my neighbor as an example. In the past, he was a very good employee at many things. But many nights, he had to stay up late to work. But now, he has chosen a bad job or less money so since then he has more and more time to himself. It is better to try and improve situation. Firstly, I think that when we strive to improve something, our quality of life will improve. Secondly, we will feel meaningful when we have a wonderful life. Last but not least, everyone around you will admire you, and you will be the pride of everyone in the family. Our lives will improve both mentally and physically. In my opinion, I like solving problems because from there, it improves my life for the better. A few years ago, my brother was unemployed and had to work as a security guard for a small company. But, he chose to learn English well and since then my brother has worked as a translator for big companies. In conclusion, this essay has both views. Everyone chooses a different way of life. I think we can solve the problem to have a good life as desired. I quite like solving problems for a better life