Some people think that video games are advantages while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them., I would argue that video game my give the negative effect.

In my point of, view video game is harmful for people who play. firstly, video games waste a lot of time. For example, the game “ Minecraft” which players has to play over 10 hours per day. As a, resours it takes too much time that people do not have time to do another work. in addition, people might be wasted money on games because the price of the video games is high such as the cost of the game “ PUBG” about ten dollars. If they do not play games, they can save their money. Moreover, because of spending a lot of time playing games that video games affect on their health. For example, players who play over eighty hundred maybe a heache teacher and eyesore if they do not play games, their health might be better. Although it gives some bad effect, it also brings some benefit for people who play games. On the top of my head, video games help people solve their stress. For example, after the school they can play games to relax. Secondly, video games might help benefit on education due to learning English through games. For example, a number of the games use English as the main language that people need to know English to play game. In conclusion, playing games is bring benefit for people but I believe that video games are disadvantages that it should be away from children.