Some people think that video games are advantages while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them. I would argue that video game my give the negative effect.

Some people believe that playing video games is more beneficial for users while others claim that it is more disadvantageous. I personally believe that video games bring more benefits while being aware of their drawbacks. On the one hand, playing video games has some advantages. Firstly, games help players to relax and therefore they could work more effectively afterwards. It is very important for both students and people who have to deal with increasing overload in a long run. Secondly, playing games has a great educational purpose For instance, there are quite a few modern games that have English instruction and a voice chat system, allowing people communicate to with others in order to exchange cultures all over the world. On the other hand, playing games causes negatively to players in several ways. To begin with, people are prone to addicted to this indoor activity and therefore they can not easy to get out and do exercise, leading to some modern diseases such as back pain and obesity. Moreover, video games could distract people, especially students, who need to focus on studying at school, leading to worse results in schools due to the lack of concentration. My cousin, for example, he usually spends time playing games and keeps his eyes on the screen all the time. therefore, he has low scores in his exams during this term. In conclusion, I personally believe that playing games are more beneficial despite the disadvantage people should aware of its.