It is often argued that it is crucial for individuals to be tidy in their workplace and house, and everything should be organized in these places. I think it is a correct belief, and I advocate this opinion. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view.

It is often argued that it is crucial for individuals to be tidy in their workplace and house, and everything should be well-organized in these places. I think it is a correct belief, and I advocate this opinion. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view. Firstly, it is recommended to be tidy and put everything in its correct place due to find them effortlessly and being neat gives people a sense of peace so they can work properly. In other words, if people have a determined place for their objects, they will not lose them, and it is not needed to waste their time to find them. For instance, it had happened for many people to lose their stuff and they could not find them when it is needed, and this causes the feeling of frustration in them, and they have to dedicate a plethora of time to find them, or if they are in a hurry, they have to buy a new one. Secondly, being neat gives a sense of confidence, and everyone can trust organized ones more than untidie's. Moreover, people think highly of an acceptable appearance because being neat makes a positive sense in others, and everyone appreciates this kind of manner. For example, if we go to an office and see two employees, we prefer to rely on someone who has a clean table, and everything has organized in his section rather than an employee with a messy table. In summary, it is an excellent manner to try to keep everything in its place because not only can it positively affect our work, but it can also gain other people's trust, and I completely appreciate this way of behaviour.