Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered that some people thinks online learning is a great tool for the students and sooner it is going to overtake the offline modes of learning while others think that the conventional way of classes is inevitable. I will share both of my views as well as opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, e-learning could be done by staying anywhere around the world. Students just need a laptop, tablets, desktops, and phone. Moreover, this kind of learning helps children so much as online portals such as Byjus, Toppr, Meritnation, Cuemath provides them with a great digital platform through which education becomes simpler for an instance they can watch the all the classes videos anytime by logging into the account, while studying in the class notes making could be done as well as mock tests are also available to evaluate the scores before the final examinations. During Covid-19 many students has been depended on online learning platforms because of pandemic and other lockdown issues. In addition to this, traditional way of education is much more essential as it makes an interaction between teacher and student. Likewise, schools, colleges is a big institution where students meet with each other and make new friends also. Furthermore, by attending the classes physically children can easily clear their doubts while taking the class and it makes a significant impact on future growth as well. Activities like art and craft, group discussions,sports activities enables will increase stamina and motivation. As per my opinion, I am on the side that traditional learning is far better than the e-learning. Since it increases the communication skill of the students. Additionally,they will understand the ethics, discipline and moral duties after completing the education. Teachers also evaluate the performance of each and every student, would share the reports with the parents during parents teachers meetings. Stringent timings of the lectures enable students to become punctual. Meanwhile, when thousands of people meet then they have the chance to make friendly relation for further. To conclude, online learning as well as offline learning both have merits and demerits. Online learning restricts the people in a certain environment. However, offline learning boost every person skills and capabilities which are required in a long term career also helps to achieve the goals. In my opinion, conventional learning is advantageous and helpful for the society and it will not be replaceable by anyone.