Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Some residents consider that the best way to acquire a great job is to graduate from university, while others believe that retrieving experience and improving soft skills is more necessary. In this essay, both sides of this perspective will be comprehensively discussed, and a reasonable opinion will be provided in the end. To commence with the first thought, getting a certificate that the university has been completed is a certain option. To be more precise, when the individual finishes the university education, sometimes the authority of the academy gives some vacancies to employ, and the person has a chance to choose one of these variants. Therefore, the purpose, why some people think that it is the best way, is the ready workplace for graduated students. Regarding the next view, past practice and some mastery in that sphere might help the applicants to join the work. To put it in another way, it is not required to obtain an undergraduate degree, because some entrepreneurs might provide a job without qualification. However, sometimes the business owners might concern about the ability of employees, due to the fact that some workplaces are dangerous for the staff. Hence, it is complex to find employment with practical skills. To sum up, even though some citizens suppose that the experience is more important to retrieve an occupation, I am on the side of others who consider that finishing an educational institution is the sure option.