Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology. discuss both views and give your opinion

On the one hand, housing and accommodation complexes are shrinking in size from one-story villa complexes to single bedroom apartments. As a result, the public requires the outdoor spaces to sit and relax after a day-long hectic schedule together with their family members and well-wishers. Moreover, these parks should be well equipped with all sorts of the exercise instruments like the treadmill and outdoor gym equipments to enable the general public to perform physical exercise regularly and become fit as well as productive to work. Consequently, the municipal and civic authorities should invest heavy budgets in constructing these infrastructures, which will eventually assist in physical and mental fitness and hence nations growth and development is progressing by achieving high productivity of individuals at workplaces. On the one hand, public spaces like amusement and society parks, shopping malls serve as places to visit for grocery, restaurants as well as clothes stores which will raise Govt. revenue through the collection on sale of products. Furthermore, the general public benefits from different stores by purchasing a variety of items that may be different in quality and price. Therefore, it will increase the healthy competition among store sellers which eventually lead to lowering prices significantly assisting customers.