Most government money should be invested in teaching science rather that any other subjects in order to a country to develop and progress.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that science plays a significant role in boosting the economy and stimulating progress in a homey. Thus, some people think the government should contribute most money and resources to technique education instead of other subjects. In my personal view, I disagree with this opinion to large extent. First of all, some art subjects, such as music, dance, and drama, have facilitated the soft power of a country, which has an important effect around the world. For instance, Kpop is one of the most essential industries in South Korea. Korean drama and Kpop culture are extremely popular which can be easily found all over the world. Therefore, many countries have bought the copyright of Korean variety shows and have produced some similar programs. Hence,it brings out great economic benefits to South Korea and promotes South Korea's globalization process. In addition, there is no doubt that students usually get access to comprehensive skills from other disciplines,which can motivate pupils' creativity that is favourable for the development of science. For example,learners gain abundant ideas from art subjects and apply the knowledge on the design of smartphones which can provide consumers with novel experiences to increase the consumption of mobile phones in order to promote economic profits in society. In conclusion, despite the fact that the development of a provincial is inseparable from the financial support for science education, it is necessary to enhance other disciplines that can cause the country to boost in a well-rounded way. Hence,the government's annual budget should be used in various disciplines.