Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that accepting the bad circumstances like unsatisfactory employment or lack of money is best way as they learn a substantial lessons from that time period, while others believe that one should work hard to improve a bad time. This essay believes that working hard to overcome from the poor circumstances is more valuable than learning an important lesson from them. Some say that poor time on a person teaches a significant lesson of life to an individual that helps him in getting a good time in upcoming years of his life. This is to say, people lacking money or working uninterestingly in an occupation think that continuing with the situation enable them to gain the experience of their bad days that would help them in brightening their career. For instance, most poor and middle-class people in India keep working for a firm years and years unwillingly with a hope that better days will come soon. However, I believe that just waiting for the anticipated future without putting efforts is not worthy. People should work hard to improve the unpleasant situations of their lives. To say that, people experiencing job dis-satisfaction or having money problem should continue finding solutions to their problems such as by looking for the other more satisfactory job to fulfill their desires and needs. This would result in making their lifestyle the way they anticipate. For example, majority of Australian people work laboriously to get the job that satisfies them financially and mentally. I, therefore, believe that one should work hard to overcome from the poor situations of their lives. In conclusion, despite the fact that accepting the unfortune situations of lives help people to learn invaluable lesson, this essay agrees that working hard to improve those situations are far more crucial than just accepting.