Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently. You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

These days peoples want to work in a single company as the same worker while others sometimes prefer to change a profession. In my opinion, you have to work in different spaces if you need to grow up in your career. On the one hand, there are many pros in changing career. Initially, some companies prefer experienced specialists rather than a new one such as a postgraduate student. For example,o when I applied for a job with my friend who had worked earlier, the company took my friend and explained ​him that he had some knowledge aboutthis about his work. Secondly, somebody likes to change their job because of their interest inwork adventure. What I mean bythis is that if you leave one job for another you can find a new salary, colleges and something like that. On the other hand, I believe that working at the same firm is easy. First and foremost, how many you stay at the samecompany you can grow up and earn lots of experience. As a result, you can increase your salary and realize your wishes. Additionally, people don't want to leave acompany company accompany that they worked for a long time. In contrast to others, they need to any adventure and they are in the favour of changing climate. In conclusion, I really believe whenever Iwork on the top and forthis, I will change mywork work