Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes(for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the majority of communities problems derivative from classes that pupils do not take in educational institutions.So as a result, some folks believe that voluntary programs such as charity affairs, serving dishes at the school canteen, emergency rescue and etc should be mandatory part of the school time. I'm entirely support this position because in these cases youngsters learn noteworthy lessons for example, they learn how to responsible in real life and also gain valuable experiences during that time. To begin with, one of the integral part of finding job is experience that you were undergo in your life.To cue evidence, young races can achieve these experiences by doing volunteer jobs which have no salaries. For instance, when they participate in emergency first aids they learn numerous things like social manners, how to show prompt action in unexpected circumstances, enhance their sympathy and so on.To sum up, these unpaid tasks teach them how to encounter with hard situations in their lives. Furthermore, when the young population take part in voluntary services they become proficient in responsibility too. This example convinced the statement above, when you obligate to teach English to foreign student you acquire skills in time management, how to give speech properly and etc.So, those free public jobs literally can improve the responsibility of young students of society. To summarize,free jobs should be unavoidable part of school because it has many positive side effects.Personally,I have the same view in this topic. Finally, maybe we will face obstacles in foreseeable future as a result of these trainings.