Some people think that it would be better for larger companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this fast-paced life, people live better and they face less risk of death than they did in their past. Accordingly, the average life expectancy is increased as expected. Though, the environment helps to live longer there are problems which cause for individuals and society. This issue could be controlled by taking different measures. Firstly, throughout the world place where there is excellent medical support from the government to their civilians which has been easily incorporated by the people to survive long. Whereas, authorities are facing difficulties to manage the medical expenditure especially with ageing people. Actually, it is both self and government responsibility to act accordingly towards resolution. On the other hand, Countries can extend the retirement age to 70 to 75 instead of 60 to 65 therefore ruling party could avoid some cost spending from their yearly budget. However, planning family and children at a younger age could be also an awful idea to reduce the impact of the increase in population. Even though, educating people to have family and kids in the early stage would be the helpful government should set some rules and regulations to get adopted. To conclude, the ageing population is a big problem for developing countries nowadays, migrating to other countries with the help of the government would be more preferable rather than getting stagnant in one country. However, authorities should make the emigration process easier for their people.