Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuss both these views and give your own.

Poverty and difficult jobs are the major hardships on society in modern days, They are depriving people of their personal and social life. People are debating whether they should adapt to circumstances or try to improve their work environment and financial status. In this paragraph, we will discuss both sides to help people get a better life. On the one hand, Disappointing work and low income can impact one's life roughly,But some people are accepting it and trying not to be hard on themselves,they are living a simpler life with lower standards and trying to be happy with what they got.They try to enjoy social life, as a result,they consume less and leave behind all accessory objects which make their life easier. On the other hand, some refuse to accept such difficulties and try to improve their life. By trying different careers and working long hours to get paid more.They choose to sacrifice their social life for a better income so they can live a more luxurious life. Living in a better neighbourhood and a bigger house for their kids to grow in is also a perk of higher income. To conclude, living in balance is the best of both worlds. A person should work harder for a better salary and not forget other aspects, and not accept lower financial status as a form of procrastination. Life is not only about work and no one should accept poverty.