ravelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days travelling provides us a first -hand experience and chance to explore the world as well as ourselves. The question is, is the travelling a tour guide is crucial in the experience of travel or it is merely a stereotype. In this, essay I'm going to draw my opinion around this topic. In terms of advantages, it undeniable that the tour guide offers us the best possible information and knowledge of travelling. The main reason given to support this claim is that being with a chaperon that plan and executes the best schedule to explore places as well as explain the historic significance behind every tour is the best way to safes our money and time while, it is quite exactly what a vehicle to use and to avoid and where to dining etc. moreover, we are human and we need company no matter what we do. Firstly, travelling with a group gives us an opportunity to meet new people. According to a recent report in Japan, about 80 per cent of tourists now had a tour guide and being in a group while travelling has been healed from the most emotional trauma and they back after vacation a fresh mood. Thus, travelling alone might lead to feeling bored in a few days. Therefore, waste more money because of lack enough experience and knowledge about travelling, in, conclusion I'm convinced that, having a good company wile travelling is safe and less costly and enjoyable. We can decide if we want to make our vacation the most disastrous experience or not.