Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that students who show the best performance should be rawaded awarded while some of them believe it is better to provide prize for students who is eager beaver. Both views will be discussed in the next following paragraphs. On the other hand, smart students should be rewarded because of their good academic performace.Since it appears many young learners, the reward is the essential motivation for studying and trying hard at school. If the prize are provided for them, the number of smart young people will be increased significantly since they want to get admired from other people also their family by their intelligence. This is why the prize should be given to the best academic performers. On the other hand, the most improvement students should recieve academic certificate as well. Although they do not get good grade, the students who is enthusiastic should be rewareded because of their afford. Adults are neccessary to inform children that they are fallible as long as they try their best. This is the reason why schools should be given rewards to enthusiastic young learners. In my opinion,I agree with the idea of given prizes and rewards to the enhancement students. Because of their hard work, the students should receive certificate to motivate them in studying and to be an eager beaver all the time. In conclusion, school should give the certificate to best academic studying performer. However, I believe it is better to provide the prize for the enthusiastic students by their hard work and strive.