Some people think that only managers should make decisions in the company. while others think that employees should also be involved in the process of decision-making . Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals believe that only just business runners should make decisions in the firm. Whereas, there is another point of view which says that workers should also be an indispensable part of the process of decision -making. In this essay, both proponent and opponent views will be illustrated. On the one hand, the management department is considered as the important part of any company, because all of the vital decisions are extracted from that section; Hence, bosses have the enormous responsibility to be careful about any decision has taken. For example, many companies set a regulation to follow the instructions and one of the most important rules is: before arriving at the end of the project plan it should be displayed to persons who have a right in order to take a decision approval. On the other hand, firm success returns to the successful team, who have the interpersonal skills and qualifications that give a company the chance in order to reach the highest achievement. Thus, employees are considering an integral part of the process of decision making. For instance, enduring years with the huge development in technology, the vision of international technology institutions is focusing on the cooperation of decision making and they firmly believe that employees are the backbone of the company, because without their effort and their ideas the company cannot achieve its productivity. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned points of view, I firmly believe that managers and employees have to cooperate with each other in order to obtain a valuable result in the end. Additionally, both workers and team leaders or even bosses are depending on each other.