Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent years, many people prefer to buy cuisine instead of cooking for themselves. This behavior has pros and cons which will be explained in this essay. On the one hand, foods can be bought is becoming popular among people, furthermore, how fast it can be gotten and available due to people are on the time constraint. For example, with 2$, I was able to buy a meal of chicken wings but needed about 5$ to cook myself. Thus, advantages of purchasing food are moch easier than cooking. On the other hand, some types of food are considered to be bad for our health which can cause long-term health problems if they are consumed in large quantities. For example, processed food such as pizza and fizzy drinks they can also higher cholesterol, It can be seen that the purchase fast is disadvantages. The conclusion, while packaging foods are sought after in society and I firmly believe that purchase food is affordable.