Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent years, many people prefer to buy cuisine instead of cooking for themselves. in my opinion, readymade food is far more benefit as compared to homemade food but cooking at home contributes to healthier diets. This behavior has pros and cons which will be explained in this essay. On the one hand, foods can be bought is becoming popular among people, furthermore, how fast it can be gotten and available due to people are on the time constraint, as well as people get so tired after their buzzy routine life that they lack the energy to prepare a meal and Fast food is cheaper to buy a meal at the supermarket instead of cooking it at home. For example, with 2$, I was able to buy a meal of chicken wings but needed about 5$ to cook myself. Thus, the advantages of purchasing food are much easier than cooking. On the other hand, some types of food are considered to be bad for our health which can cause long-term health problems if they are consumed in large quantities. For example, processed food such as pizza and fizzy drinks can also have higher cholesterol and these type of foods does not prevent disease, moreover, there has been sharp a rise in the number of children's even adults how are obese. It can be seen that the purchase fast is disadvantages. The conclusion, while packaging foods are sought after in society and I firmly believe that purchasing food is affordable and has a lot of healthy options.